General Info

College Goal Sunday

Date/Time: 
Sun, 11/03/2019 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy RHS Library
Richmond 47374

Thanksgiving Break

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 8:00am - Fri, 11/29/2019 - 12:00am
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview 1st Grade to Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 8:50am - 11:10am
Location: 
380 Sim Hodgin Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview 1st Grade to Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 8:50am - 11:10am
Location: 
380 Sim Hodgin Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview 2nd Grade Cope Environmental Center

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/06/2020 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
1730 Airport Road
Centerville, IN 47330

Hibberd Yearbook Pictures

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 8:30am - 10:00am
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd School Picture Retakes

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 8:30am - 10:00am
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Vaile Fall Family Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/29/2019 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Location: 
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Lots of activities.

Crestdale More Than Words Assembly (Gym)

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/01/2020 - 8:45am - 9:30am

Crestdale More Than Words Assembly (Gym)

Date/Time: 
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 8:45am - 9:30am
Syndicate content