Music

WV - Circle the State Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary School Choir Practice

Date/Time: 
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 2:35pm - 3:10pm

Charles Elementary School Choir Practice

Date/Time: 
Mon, 01/22/2018 - 2:35pm - 3:10pm

Charles Elementary Grades K-2 Spring Music Rehearsal

Date/Time: 
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Location: 
380 Hub Etchinson Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary Grades K-2 Spring Music Rehearsal

Date/Time: 
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Location: 
380 Hub Etchinson Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary Spring Music Program K-2

Date/Time: 
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchinson Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374

Chamber & Symphonic Choirs Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Fri, 03/16/2018 - 6:00am - Sun, 03/18/2018 - 9:00pm
Location: 
Chicago, IL

Charles Elementary Circle the State Performance

Date/Time: 
Sat, 02/10/2018 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
801 Parkview Dr Jr/Sr High School
New Castle, IN 47362

Vaile Christmas Program

Date/Time: 
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

The students of Vaile will be presenting their Christmas program at Civic Hall.

Syndicate content