Music

Charles Elementary Fall Music Program @ Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Marching Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Tiernan Center

Charles Elementary Choir Practice

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/22/2018 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm

Charles Elementary Choir Practice

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/29/2018 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm

Charles Elementary 3rd Grade to Colors of the Symphony

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 10:05am - 12:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Dennis Winter 6th-8th Gr. Choir Concert

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th Street Dennis Auditorium
Richmond, IN 47374

The Dennis Winter Choir Concert will be held in the Dennis Auditorium beginning at 7:00 pm. Choir members should arrive by 6:30 pm.

Dennis Fall 6-8 Choir Concert

Date/Time: 
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th Street Dennis Auditorium
Richmond, IN 47374

Students should arrive at 6:30.

RHS Choirs Concert

Date/Time: 
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

RCS Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

RCS Orchestra Concert

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content