Dennis Intermediate School

Annual Title I Meeting

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/13/2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Civic Theater production of Holes.

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/06/2017 (All day)
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway
Richmond, IN

6th grade students will be attending the Civic Theater's presentation of Holes.

Dennis Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/09/2018 - 8:15am - Fri, 04/13/2018 - 3:30pm

Dennis book fair will take place April 9th thru April 13th.

Family Literacy Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th St
Richmodn 47374

Family Literacy Night here at Dennis! Come join us!

Solo & Ensemble for Winds, Strings, Percussion-select students will be participating

Date/Time: 
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 7:45am - 3:45pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Solo & Ensemble for Winds, Strings, Percussion-select students will be participating.

RCS Holiday Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 6:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway
Richmond, IN 47374

RCS Holiday Band Concert at 6 PM at Civic Hall, Grades6-12; Test Dennis, Hibberd students.

March Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 7:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway
Richmond, IN 47374

Marching Band Concert (Involves some of our 8th Grade students that participated in Summer 2017)

DEN Orchestra Concert w/RHS

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN

The RCS Fall Orchestra Concert will be held at Civic Hall featuring the 6th-12th grade orchestra students throughout the district.

DEN PTO Meeting

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm

The first PTO meeting of the year will be held in the Dennis Library.

DEN Picture Day

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 8:30am - 3:30pm

Syndicate content