Julia E. Test Intermediate School

Test PTO Meeting

Date/Time: 
Mon, 01/08/2018 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Test POSTPONED Wolverine Shoe Sizing

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 8:15am - 3:30pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Test 7/8 Holiday Dance

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Test 5/6 Holiday Dance

Date/Time: 
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Test PTO Spirit Wear Sale

Date/Time: 
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 10:40am - Mon, 12/04/2017 - 3:30pm

Black, purple, and gray hooded and crew-neck sweatshirts and long- and short-sleeved t-shirts are available. Order forms can be picked up in the office. Money and orders are due by Monday, December 4. Orders will come in before Winter Break and make great gifts!

Test to Indiana Repertory Theater

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 8:30am - 2:30pm
Location: 
33 So 22nd St
Richmond, IN 47374

Test 6th Graders to Indiana State House

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/27/2017 - 8:30am - 2:00pm
Location: 
Indianapolis, IN

Test School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Test PTO invites all intermediate students to their School Skate.

Test PTO Meeting

Date/Time: 
Mon, 12/11/2017 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Syndicate content