Julia E. Test Intermediate School

Test PTO Ice Cream Sales @Lunch

Date/Time: 
Fri, 08/31/2018 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 09/14/2018 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 09/28/2018 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 10/05/2018 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 10/12/2018 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 01/11/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 01/18/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 01/25/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 02/01/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 02/15/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 02/22/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 03/01/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 03/08/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 03/15/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 04/19/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 04/26/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 05/03/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm

Test PTO sells a variety of ice cream treats during lunches on Friday throughout the year.

Test School Pictures

Date/Time: 
Thu, 08/30/2018 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Test PTO School Skate (all intermediate invited)

Date/Time: 
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Test PTO is inviting all intermediate school students to their 1st School Skate of the school year. Skate rental applies. Questions? Please contact Test Intermediate School.

Test Volleyball @Dennis (@RHS)

Date/Time: 
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Match held at Tiernan Center at RHS.

Test Volleyball @Connersville

Date/Time: 
Sat, 09/29/2018 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Connersville Invitational

Test Volleyball @Union Co.

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/20/2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content