Westview Elementary

WV - Title 1 Meeting

Date/Time: 
Mon, 09/16/2019 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond 47374

WV - 2nd Grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Mon, 09/30/2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Location: 
1117 Doughtery Rd Dougherty's Orchard
Cambridge City, IN 47327

WV - 4th Grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/10/2020 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Boston Run

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/26/2019 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
2514 E Main St Glen Miller Golf Course
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - 3rd Grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - 3rd Grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/25/2019 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - 3rd Grade Vision Screening

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/21/2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Report Cards

Date/Time: 
Fri, 09/20/2019 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Thanksgiving Break

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 7:15am - 3:15pm
Thu, 11/28/2019 - 7:15am - 3:15pm
Fri, 11/29/2019 - 7:15am - 3:15pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - 1st Grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall
Richmond 47374

Syndicate content