Westview Knitting Club

Date/Time: 
Thu, 11/17/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 12/01/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 12/15/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 01/12/2017 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 02/09/2017 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 02/16/2017 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374