WV - Robotics Team

Date/Time: 
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/07/2017 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

Get driving directions